RSS

Out of Quinoa

30 Aug

I am out of quinoa today. I ate my last little bit for lunch. I think it is time to cook up more quinoa tacos, but before I do that I need to go to the store to purchase some groceries.

It seems like I am going to the grocery store a lot lately. I find myself eat a ton of fruit. I have more fruit in my fridge than I can probably eat. I need to buy more vegetables. I think I need to be cooking some more stir fried vegies on top of a pile of quinoa. I love that recipe.

This post is going to be short because I have to get to the grocery store. I have been telling my friends about my quinoa habit and they are going to start buying it as well. I guess I should show them some recipes. They seem to love all of the things that I have been cooking with quinoa.

I’m off to cook quinoa.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
