RSS

Cooking Quinoa – How To Make Quinoa

21 Aug

Cooking Quinoa is simple. No wonder it is a super food. Any thing that is this easy to make and provides this much nutrition deserves the title. If you haven’t tried Quinoa yet then you need to experience it in one of your meals. It will keep you from all of the cravings and give you plenty of energy through out your day. I have been counting my calories and since I added Quinoa to my diet, I have decreased the amount of calories I eat through out the day.

Here is a video I made to show you just how simple it is to make. It also save well in the refrigerator so you can make enough to last you for a week. Then when you need a quick snack or meal, it takes even less time to prepare.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
